Contact

Contact Better Direct

2425 East University Drive,Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 921-3858
(866) 921-3858
fax(366) 458-2636

info@betterdirect.com

Office Hours

Monday: 5AM – 5PM
Tuesday: 5AM – 5PM
Wednesday: 5AM – 5PM
Thursday: 5AM – 5PM
Friday: 5AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Hours for Lenovo and HP Repairs Pick up & Drop off

Monday: 9AM – 4PM
Tuesday: 9AM – 4PM
Wednesday: 9AM – 4PM
Thursday: 9AM – 4PM
Friday: 9AM – 4PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

*** Closed on following Federal holidays 2021 ***

Friday, January 1                               New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18                        MLK Day

Monday, February 15                     President’s Birthday

Monday, May 31                               Memorial Day

Monday, July 5                                  Independence Day

Monday, September 6                   Labor Day

Monday, October 11                       Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11                 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25                 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24                       Christmas Day