info@betterdirect.com  |  866-921-3858

Leading Provider of IT Solutions

to Federal, State and Local Government & Educational Institutions since 2006

Webinar: Small Businesses Save Money Using Cloud by Alison Evans

Join Better Direct and IBM SmartCloud to find out how you can benefit from cloud applications.

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2012

Time: 11:00AM PST/12:00PM MST/1:00PM CST/2:00PM EST

Invest an hour of your time in how to benefit from IBM SmartCloud for as little as $5 per user monthly.

Space is available for 199 guests.

 

Event details and registration are below.

 

https://events.webdialogs.com/register.php?id=d130558346&l=en-US

 

– Alison Evans

Better Direct

www.betterdirect.com

480-921-3858 ext 234

alison@betterdirect.com

SDVOSB Certified
NASA SEWP V
HUBZone
GSA Contract Holder
OGS